Gluten Intolerant

Living the Gluten Free Lifestyle

Barbecue sauce is based on vinegar, which it generally malt based.  A quick look at all the usual supermarket brands has left me unable to find one  that is gluten free.

 

However, there are a number of specialist gluten free barbecue sauces available

No Comments :(

Comments are closed.